Please note that this site is an archive. The most up-to-date material is at: http://www.scar.org/researchgroups/geoscience/ .

SCAR GSSG - Antarctic Geodesy Symposium 2002 (AGS'02) Documents " /> " />

Updated: 

AGS'02 DOCUMENTS


Summary (by GIG Chairman John Manning) [PDF format - 8 Kb]

Provisional Program [PDF format - 7 Kb]

Invitation / First Circular [PDF format - 47 Kb]

Paper and Author

PDF

PPT

Northern Victoria Land Deformation Project - Alessandro Capra

-

[4.04 Mb]

Present status of the SCAR GPS Database - Reinhard Dietrich

[146 Kb]

-

Grove Mountains - E Dongchen

[130 Kb]

-

GPS Meteorology in Antarctica - E Dongchen

[133 Kb]

-

Variations of Ionosphere Versus Variations of Vector Components Determined From Data of IGS Antarctic GPS Stations - Jan Cisak

[304 Kb]

[129 Kb]

GPS and the West Antarctic Ice Sheet - Ian Dalziel

-

[428 Kb]

Antarctic Geodesy in Support of the U.S. Antarctic Program - Larry Hothem

-

[35.7 Mb]

Low Power Remote GPS Observatories in Southern Victoria Land, Antarctica - Larry Hothem

-

[17.5 Mb]

Transantarctic Mountains Deformation Network (TAMDEF) - Larry Hothem

-

[8.3 Mb]

SCAR Report to ISO TC211 - Larry Hothem

[92 Kb]

[112 Kb]

SCAR Geodetic Control Database - Glenn Johnstone

[354 Kb]

[236 Kb]

Remote GPS Station at Langhovde, Dronning Maud Land - Hiromichi Tsuji

-

[14.3 Mb]

List of Participants

John Manning

JohnManning@auslig.gov.au

Graeme Blick

gblick@linz.govt.nz

Clive Howard-Williams

c.howard-williams@niwa.co.nz

Larry Hothem

lhothem@erols.com

E Dongchen

edc1939@public.wn.hb.cn

Cecep Subarya

csubarya@bakosurtanal.go.id

Hiromichi Tsuji

tsuji@gsi.go.jp

Aaron Jordon

ajordan@linz.govt.nz

Sarah Morris

smorris@linz.govt.nz

Matt Amos

mamos@linz.govt.nz

John Ritchie

jritchie@linz.govt.nz

Jeff O'Malley

jomalley@linz.govt.nz

Mack Thompson

mthompson@linz.govt.nz

Chris Hoogsteden

hoogstc@otago.ac.nz