Please note that this site is an archive. The most up-to-date material is at: https://www.scar.org/science/gsg/home/ .

SCAR GSSG - ADMAP Members

Updated: Wed 21 Jul 2004

ADMAP Members


 

Name

Email address

Ralph R.B. von Frese

vonfrese@geology.ohio-state.edu

Peter Morris

pmor@pcmail.nerc-bas.ac.uk

Massimo Chiappini

chiappini@ingv.it

Fausto Ferraccioli

ffe@bas.ac.uk

Detlef Damaske

d.damaske@bgr.de

Marta Ghidella

mghidella@dna.gov.ar

Carol Finn

cfinn@usgs.gov

Alexander (Sasha) Golynsky

sasha@vniio.nw.ru

Patrick Taylor

ptaylor@ltpmail.gsfc.nasa.gov

Miquel Torta

ebre.jmtorta@readysoft.es

Louis (Skip) Kovacs

skip@hp8c.nrl.navy.mil

Anahita Tikku

anahita@amos.grdl.noaa.gov

Takemi Ishihara

tishi@gsj.go.jp

Yoshifumi Nogi

nogi@nipr.ac.jp

Hyung Rae Kim

kim@geology.ohio-state.edu

John Behrendt

behrendj@stripe.colorado.edu

Robin Bell

robinb@ldeo.columbia.edu

Angelo de Santis

desantisag@ingv.it

Ash Johnson

ash.johnson@geosofteurope.co.uk

Matthias Koenig

mkoenig@awi-bremerhaven.de

Antonio Meloni

meloni@ingrm.it

Mike Purucker

purucker@geomag.gsfc.nasa.gov

Jacob Verhoef

verhoef@agcrr.bio.ns.ca

Wilfried Jokat

wjokat@awi-bremerhaven.de

Dr. Egidio Armadillo

egidio@dipteris.unige.it

Prof. Emanuele Bozzo

bozzo@dipteris.unige.it

Glenn Johnstone

glenn@glennjohnstone.freeserve.co.uk